New EuroCoML co-chairs

Following the decision by Graham Shimmield to stand down as Chair of the EuroCoML committees after his move to Bigelow Marine Laboratory in the USA, EuroCoML is pleased to announce that Professor Henn Ojaveer from Estonia and Professor Isabel Sousa-Pinto have agreed to take over as co-chairs of EuroCoML.

Document Actions